Our Reviews

Suzanne R.6/24/2019

Fran was terrific to work with. Very thorough. His report was submitted very quickly and I really appreciated his responsiveness given the challenges of my renovation project. I would highly recommend him to other clients.

Kayla Fletcher7/05/2019

Such a Helpful Service I honestly appreciate the home inspection service that you provided me with. I can say that you did it very well. Your accurate and reliable inspection report has helped me know that the property I was purchasing was a good buy. Thank you so much.

Susanna D.12/31/2018

Very thorough. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very professional.

Matt R.12/21/2018

Does great work.

Dominic Johnston7/01/2019

Job Well Done This company is one of the best in the area when it comes to home inspection services. I now understand why the company name has become a household name for house inspection. Congrats for a job well done.

Walter P5/28/2019

Great Job! My wife and I were looking for a new home. We found a great house in this area, but we weren't sure whether it was safe to live in. We didn't realize that a good home inspection would give us information about possible defects and threats. Thanks to these professionals, we could negotiate for a lower price and now we live in our dream home. Thanks a million and keep doing what you do because you are great at it.

Carlton Oliver7/02/2019

Great Work! I only have kind words to say about your house inspection services. I am very happy to have found your company. I saw how thorough you were when you performed the task that is why I trusted the results. Great work!

Josh Ingram7/04/2019

You Did Really Great A good home inspector definitely knows what to do to ensure that the customers will get the service that they deserve. In my case, getting a friendly and reliable service from your meticulous inspection, was such a very satisfactory service. You did really great.

Kim Campbell7/03/2019

You Spared Me From Wasting My Money Mold inspection is very important to know how much mold is present in a prospect house that you are aiming to buy. When I got your report, I knew right away that the house was not a good investment. You spared me from wasting my hard-earned money. The inspection report you provided has helped me a lot. Thanks.

Discounts Available

ALWAYS a $50 discount for active-duty military, military veterans, seniors and First Responders. Thank you for your service!

Proudly Providing Inspection Services

Proudly Providing Residential Inspections, Commercial Inspections, Pre-listing Inspections, Annual Maintenance Inspections, Radon Testing, Wood Destroying Organism Inspections, Mold and Water Assessment and Testing for Nassau County, Suffolk County, and North & South Forks of Long Island, NY

Contact Me

7 Days A Week

Monday – Saturday 8:00 am to 8:00PM
Sunday 9:00 am – 8:00 PM